Rounders Fixtures and Results


start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 13th May 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 13th May T Emp Strikes Bat (A1) v (A6) Agile Ants Magic RBat (A2) v (A5) Scared Hitless Mad Batters (A3) v (A4) Base Invaders
R 42.5 / 13 17 / 24.5 23.5 / 9.5
Tue 14th May T N Nukes (B1) v (B6) Bat Future NOTHING SCHEDULED SILlit Bang (B3) v (B4) Bat Hit Crazies
R 15.5 / 6.5 17 / 7.5
Wed 15th May T Neutron S (C3) v (C4) Cosmonauts Oddballs (B2) v (B5) Ace Diamonds Sons Pitches (C2) v (C5) Fireballs
R 27 / 2 22.5 / 11.5 22 / 16.5
Thu 16th May T Lumen L (D2) v (D5) Deimos Death Star NOTHING SCHEDULED Bat Fastards (D3) v (D4) B Army
R 29 / 5 20 / 17.5
Fri 17th May T Emp Strikes Bat (A1) v (A2) Magic RBat Mad Batters (A3) v (A5) Scared Hitless Base Invaders (A4) v (A6) Agile Ants
R 24 / 10.5 17.5 / 11.5 15.5 / 7

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 20th May 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 20th May T N Nukes (B1) v (B2) Oddballs SILlit Bang (B3) v (B5) Ace Diamonds Bat Hit Crazies (B4) v (B6) Bat Future
R 18.5 / 19.5 7.5 / 28.5 12 / 18.5
Tue 21st May T Fireballs (C5) v (C3) Neutron S Swing M (C1) v (C2) Sons Pitches Take Bat (D1) v (D4) B Army
R 16.5 / 22.5 12.5 / 18 31 / 6.5
Wed 22nd May T Mad Batters (A3) v (A1) Emp Strikes Bat Agile Ants (A6) v (A2) Magic RBat NOTHING SCHEDULED
R 9.5 / 18 13 / 26.5
Thu 23rd May T Deimos Death Star (D5) v (D3) Bat Fastards Lumen L (D2) v (D1) Take Bat Cosmonauts (C4) v (C1) Swing M
R 4.5 / 30 18 / 18 2 / 16.5
Fri 24th May T SILlit Bang (B3) v (B1) N Nukes Bat Future (B6) v (B2) Oddballs Bat Hit Crazies (B4) v (B5) Ace Diamonds
R 14 / 25.5 10.5 / 35.5 6 / 18

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 27th May 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 27th May T NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED
R
Tue 28th May T Emp Strikes Bat (A1) v (A4) Base Invaders Magic RBat (A2) v (A3) Mad Batters Scared Hitless (A5) v (A6) Agile Ants
R 26.5 / 1.5 RAINED OFF RAINED OFF
Wed 29th May T N Nukes (B1) v (B4) Bat Hit Crazies Oddballs (B2) v (B3) SILlit Bang Ace Diamonds (B5) v (B6) Bat Future
R RAINED OFF RAINED OFF RAINED OFF
Thu 30th May T Take Bat (D1) v (D3) Bat Fastards B Army (D4) v (D5) Deimos Death Star Swing M (C1) v (C3) Neutron S
R 28 / 15.5 26 / 10.5 19 / 17
Fri 31st May T Scared Hitless (A5) v (A1) Emp Strikes Bat Oddballs (B2) v (B4) Bat Hit Crazies Agile Ants (A6) v (A3) Mad Batters
R 7.5 / 24.5 31 / 8.5 8.5 / 17

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 3rd Jun 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 3rd Jun T Fireballs (C5) v (C1) Swing M Sons Pitches (C2) v (C3) Neutron S NOTHING SCHEDULED
R 15 / 19 24 / 18.5
Tue 4th Jun T Ace Diamonds (B5) v (B1) N Nukes Magic RBat (A2) v (A4) Base Invaders Bat Future (B6) v (B3) SILlit Bang
R 21.5 / 11.5 22.5 / 19.5 28.5 / 24
Wed 5th Jun T Deimos Death Star (D5) v (D1) Take Bat Sons Pitches (C2) v (C4) Cosmonauts Lumen L (D2) v (D4) B Army
R 3.5 / 31.5 16 / 14 26 / 14.5
Thu 6th Jun T Base Invaders (A4) v (A5) Scared Hitless NOTHING SCHEDULED Cosmonauts (C4) v (C5) Fireballs
R 18 / 19 14.5 / 15.5
Fri 7th Jun T N Nukes (B1) v (B4) Bat Hit Crazies Lumen L (D2) v (D3) Bat Fastards Ace Diamonds (B5) v (B6) Bat Future
R RAINED OFF RAINED OFF RAINED OFF

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 10th Jun 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 10th Jun T Magic RBat (A2) v (A3) Mad Batters Oddballs (B2) v (B3) SILlit Bang Scared Hitless (A5) v (A6) Agile Ants
R RAINED OFF RAINED OFF RAINED OFF
Tue 11th Jun T NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED
R
Wed 12th Jun T NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED
R
Thu 13th Jun T NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED
R
Fri 14th Jun T N Nukes (B1) v (B4) Bat Hit Crazies Lumen L (D2) v (D3) Bat Fastards NOTHING SCHEDULED
R RAINED OFF RAINED OFF

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 17th Jun 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 17th Jun T Magic RBat (A2) v (A3) Mad Batters Oddballs (B2) v (B3) SILlit Bang Scared Hitless (A5) v (A6) Agile Ants
R 23 / 15.5 22 / 13.5 22 / 17
Tue 18th Jun T N Nukes (B1) v (B4) Bat Hit Crazies Lumen L (D2) v (D3) Bat Fastards Ace Diamonds (B5) v (B6) Bat Future
R 21.5 / 14 23.5 / 22 30 / 18
Wed 19th Jun T NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED
R
Thu 20th Jun T NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED
R
Fri 21st Jun T NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED NOTHING SCHEDULED
R

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 24th Jun 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 24th Jun T B Army (F10) v (F3) Agile Ants Bat Hit Crazies (F6) v (F1) Scared Hitless Bat Fastards (F9) v (F4) Bat Future
R 14.5 / 19 13 / 11.5 13.5 / 9
Tue 25th Jun T Lumen L (E11) v (E9) Neutron S Mad Batters (E2) v (E7) Sons Pitches N Nukes (E6) v (E1) Emp Strikes Bat
R RAINED OFF RAINED OFF RAINED OFF
Wed 26th Jun T Base Invaders (F2) v (F7) Fireballs Bat Fastards (F9) v (F8) Cosmonauts Bat Hit Crazies (F6) v (F3) Agile Ants
R 5.5 / 25.5 34 / 3 14.5 / 5
Thu 27th Jun T Take Bat (E10) v (E3) Magic RBat Sons Pitches (E7) v (E6) N Nukes Mad Batters (E2) v (E8) Swing M
R 24.5 / 10.5 27 / 17 22 / 23
Fri 28th Jun T Cosmonauts (F8) v (F10) B Army Scared Hitless (F1) v (F11) Deimos Death Star SILlit Bang (F5) v (F9) Bat Fastards
R 17.5 / 20 19.5 / 4 14 / 37

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 1st Jul 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 1st Jul T Neutron S (E9) v (E4) Oddballs Emp Strikes Bat (E1) v (E11) Lumen L N Nukes (E6) v (E3) Magic RBat
R 15.5 / 31.5 20.5 / 18.5 20 / 15
Tue 2nd Jul T Fireballs (F7) v (F6) Bat Hit Crazies Base Invaders (F2) v (F8) Cosmonauts Bat Future (F4) v (F1) Scared Hitless
R 22 / 9.5 23.5 / 24.5 15.5 / 20
Wed 3rd Jul T Swing M (E8) v (E10) Take Bat Lumen L (E11) v (E7) Sons Pitches Emp Strikes Bat (E1) v (E5) Ace Diamonds
R 7 / 17.5 17.5 / 26.5 11 / 18.5
Thu 4th Jul T Scared Hitless (F1) v (F5) SILlit Bang Cosmonauts (F8) v (F6) Bat Hit Crazies Agile Ants (F3) v (F11) Deimos Death Star
R 31.5 / 16 CANCELLED 23.5 / 9
Fri 5th Jul T Ace Diamonds (E5) v (E9) Neutron S Oddballs (E4) v (E1) Emp Strikes Bat NOTHING SCHEDULED
R 30.5 / 6 17.5 / 22

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 8th Jul 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 8th Jul T Lumen L (E11) v (E9) Neutron S Mad Batters (E2) v (E7) Sons Pitches Ace Diamonds (E5) v (E3) Magic RBat
R 12 / 17.5 9 / 20 29.5 / 11
Tue 9th Jul T Deimos Death Star (F11) v (F7) Fireballs B Army (F10) v (F2) Base Invaders Agile Ants (F3) v (F9) Bat Fastards
R 15.5 / 29 AWAITING SCORESHEET 15 / 16.5
Wed 10th Jul T Take Bat (E10) v (E2) Mad Batters Swing M (E8) v (E6) N Nukes Sons Pitches (E7) v (E4) Oddballs
R 16 / 17.5 AWAITING SCORESHEET 14 / 12.5
Thu 11th Jul T Fireballs (F7) v (F4) Bat Future Bat Hit Crazies (F6) v (F10) B Army Deimos Death Star (F11) v (F8) Cosmonauts
R 35 / 7.5 12.5 / 17.5 13.5 / 17
Fri 12th Jul T Mad Batters (E2) v (E5) Ace Diamonds Magic RBat (E3) v (E11) Lumen L N Nukes (E6) v (E1) Emp Strikes Bat
R 10 / 18.5 27 / 29.5 25.5 / 12.5

start of fixturesstart of resultshome

Results for week commencing Mon 15th Jul 2019

Date Pitch 1 Pitch 2 Pitch 3
Mon 15th Jul T Bat Fastards (F9) v (F1) Scared Hitless SILlit Bang (F5) v (F7) Fireballs Bat Future (F4) v (F3) Agile Ants
R 18 / 14 12 / 23 23 / 22.5
Tue 16th Jul T Neutron S (E9) v (E1) Emp Strikes Bat N Nukes (E6) v (E10) Take Bat Lumen L (E11) v (E8) Swing M
R 15 / 18.5 14.5 / 19.5 13 / 18.5
Wed 17th Jul T Bat Hit Crazies (F6) v (F2) Base Invaders Deimos Death Star (F11) v (F8) Cosmonauts Bat Fastards (F9) v (F7) Fireballs
U Magic RBat (e3) & (e10) Take Bat Ace Diamonds (e5) & (e7) Sons Pitches Swing M (e8) & (e11) Lumen L
Thu 18th Jul T Oddballs (E4) v (E3) Magic RBat Ace Diamonds (E5) v (E7) Sons Pitches Take Bat (E10) v (E9) Neutron S
U Agile Ants (f3) & (f4) Bat Future SILlit Bang (f5) & (f6) Bat Hit Crazies Fireballs (f7) & (f8) Cosmonauts
Fri 19th Jul T Bat Future (F4) v (F8) Cosmonauts SILlit Bang (F5) v (F3) Agile Ants Base Invaders (F2) v (F11) Deimos Death Star
U Neutron S (e9) & (e1) Emp Strikes Bat Mad Batters (e2) & (e6) N Nukes Magic RBat (e3) & (e8) Swing M